Loading Events

« All Events

Facilitating in Crisis Situations

October 21 @ 2:00 am - 3:30 am CEST

In crisis situations, how can facilitators help groups build resilience? This workshop combines body movement, personal reflection, and a review of GFSC’s Crisis > Change > Choice framework to help facilitators apply their skills in difficult situations.

Date and time:

22nd October 2022 • 90 minutes

Registration link: https://www.eventbrite.hk/e/facilitating-in-crisis-situations-tickets-423286821277

China: 8:00-9:30am

Japan: 9:00-10:30am

21st October – EST Time NYT 8:00-9:30pm

LanguageEnglish

Facilitators:

Ximena Combariza E., founding member of ALFA  (Asociacion Latinoamericana de Facilitadores)

Timothy Karpoff, ToP Trainer

Mark Pixley: CPF ToP Trainer

Michelle Zhang: CPF, IAF Mentor

Ximena, Tim and Mark are the GFSC (Global Facilitators Serving Communities) board group.

Other

Type
Virtual
Language
English